Docs · Products

Platforms and versions

Where each product runs, the minimum system its site states, and the version current on the date checked, from each product's own site or listing.

Published

One table, one row per product, every value taken from the product's own site or listing on 15 September 2026. Where a listing does not state a value, the cell says so rather than guessing.

Products

ProductRuns onMinimum system statedVersion or last update on 15 September 2026Source
CuemacOS, WindowsmacOS 13 or later; Windows 10 1809 or later0.7.0 on macOS, 0.5.62 on Windowsheycue.io, its structured data
Cue OfficeWindows, macOS, Linux, Android, iOSnot stated on the sitenot stated on the sitecueoffice.ai
PPT AIthe weba web browsernot versioned publiclyppt.sophoninc.com
PDF AIAndroid, iOSiOS 15.0 or later (App Store); the Play listing does not show a minimumiOS 2.6.1, released 3 September 2026; Play listing updated 10 August 2026App Store ยท Google Play
PDF Scanner MaxAndroidnot shown on the listingPlay listing updated 23 June 2026Google Play
EvolveAndroidnot shown on the listingPlay listing updated 28 August 2026Google Play

Notes

  • Cue's dictation polish step runs on the user's machine with Gemma 4 E4B through Ollama; its agent mode uses a cloud model. Both statements are Google DeepMind's, in the case study, figures current as of May 2026.
  • PDF AI's App Store listing lists 27 interface languages; the Play listing does not publish a language list.
  • Where to download or install each product is on the products page, one link per row.

Something wrong on this page? feedback@sophoninc.com